RCB LogoRoyal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Royal Challengers Bangalore, also called RCB is the Bangalore based franchise of the Indian Premier League (IPL). The team is owned by the Bangalore based United Spirits Limited. [/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]OWNER: Royal Challengers Sports Private Ltd COACH: Daniel Vettori VENUE: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium CAPTAIN: Virat Kohli[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]SQUAD LIST
  1. Virat Kohli
  2. Moeen Ali
  3. Corey Anderson
  4. Murugan Ashwin
  5. Yuzvendra Chahal
  6. Aniket Choudhary
  7. Colin de Grandhomme
  8. Quinton de Kock
  9. Pavan Deshpande
  10. AB de Villiers
  11. Aniruddha Joshi
  12. Sarfaraz Khan
  13. Kulwant Khejroliya
  14. Brendon Mccullum
  15. Mandeep Singh
  16. Mohammed Siraj
  17. Pawan Negi
  18. Parthiv Patel
  19. Navdeep Saini
  20. Tim Southee
  21. Manan Vohra
  22. Washington Sundar
  23. Chris Woakes
  24. Umesh Yadav
[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]The team has made three final appearances in the IPL, losing all (in 2009 to the Deccan Chargers, in 2011 to the Chennai Super Kings and in 2016 to the Sunrisers Hyderabad). The team also finished runners-up in the 2011 CLT20, losing the final against the Mumbai Indians.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width="1/3"][vc_widget_sidebar sidebar_id="td-default"][/vc_column][/vc_row]]]>