Rajasthan Royals LogoRajasthan Royals (RR) are a cricket team in the Indian Premier League from the city of Jaipur. Founded in 2008 as one of the initial eight IPL franchises, the Royals are owned by Manoj Badale. The team played its home matches at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur.[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]OWNER: Royal Multisport Pvt. Ltd COACH: Paddy Upton VENUE: Sawai Mansingh Stadium CAPTAIN: Ajinkya Rahane[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]SQUAD LIST

  1. Ajinkya Rahane
  2. Ankit Sharma
  3. Anureet Singh
  4. Jofra Archer
  5. Stuart Binny
  6. Aryaman Birla
  7. Jos Buttler
  8. Dushmantha Chameera
  9. Prashant Chopra
  10. Shreyas Gopal
  11. Krishnappa Gowtham
  12. Heinrich Klaasen
  13. Dhawal Kulkarni
  14. Ben Laughlin
  15. Mahipal Lomror
  16. Sudhesan Midhun
  17. Sanju Samson
  18. Jatin Saxena
  19. D’Arcy Short
  20. Ish Sodhi
  21. Ben Stokes
  22. Rahul Tripathi
  23. Jaydev Unadkat
[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]The team won the inaugural edition of the IPL under the captaincy of Shane Warne, despite being written off as a title contender by the media and fans. The Royals were also the runners-up of the 2013 Champions League Twenty20 under Rahul Dravid‘s captaincy.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width="1/3"][vc_widget_sidebar sidebar_id="td-default"][/vc_column][/vc_row]]]>